„It is the marriage of the soul with nature that makes the intellect fruitful, and gives birth to imagination.“ 

Henry David Thoreau

Outdoor-Coaching

A fusion of coaching and nature experience. Away from the daily routine. Two nights & two days in nature. In wind & weather. On the water in the Baltic Sea fjord Schlei. Inspired by the process of a VISION QUEST, the TRUE NORTH Expedition is a micro heros journey in the form of an accompanying initiation into a new personal state of being.

The TRUE NORTH Outdoor Coaching Expedition offers you a ritual framework to initiate a change. A space to find orientation, strengthen your self-worth and achieve your goals in the future. The ideal process before a big life decision, a vision finding or for all topics around burnout prevention.

The central element of this process is your self-worth. How much are you worth to work on your personal development? How much real time do you take for yourself and the inner work on your issues. By this I don't mean your sports activities or meeting with friends, but conscious time to connect with your dreams & vision. Time to work on yourself and your goals. This also includes shameful feelings and unspoken fears, such as negative beliefs & shadow sides. The moment you illuminate and appreciate these aspects of your personality, you begin to accept them. With this inner North Star, the Self Leadership Compass, you strengthen your self-worth and become the director of your decisions and ultimately your life again.

Leadership Compass

The Coaching Expedition is based on the concept of the TRUE NORTH Leadership Compass, which is about time awareness, emotion management, orientation and implementation in everyday life.

With the decision for the expedition you set a clear signal for your self-worth. You are worth working on yourself, allowing all feelings, listening to your needs and facing your fear every day despite all beliefs, scripts & behavior patterns and living in your authentic TRUE SELF.

You are aware of yourself, know, accept and love all your weaknesses & strengths. You trust yourself that in the future you will stand up to your negative beliefs with ease and joy, you will follow your TRUE SELF, full of love for yourself, the others & the world.

Heros Journey Coaching

heros-journey-coaching

The Outdoor Coaching Expedition is a micro-adventure on your doorstep tailored to your theme & your desired transformation. An expedition outside on the way inside. The goal of the journey is to initiate a sustainable change.

At the center is a micro hero's journey tailored to your theme. From the fear of setting out into the unknown to confronting your inner demons and accepting them as part of your personality.

Through the outdoor coaching you have the opportunity to anchor your insights emotionally, in order to feel a positive emotionally motivated counterbalance to the old habit at the crucial points in your later everyday life and to walk the new path.


How does Outdoor Coaching work? 


The daily expedition routine is clearly structured. Half of the day (5 hours) we work. The other half of the day we are inspiring conversation partners & adventurous travel companions.

Work means two 90-minute coaching sessions and two 60-minute me-time reflections to yourself per day.

As a trained sea kayak paddler (Youtube PADDELZEIT) and member of the Saltwater Union, I look forward to sharing my enthusiasm & experiences with you and introducing you to a new fascinating sport along the way. Alternatively, there is also the possibility to be together in a 2-man kayak.


MY PACKING LIST

WHAT DO I NEED?

A theme and the will to change. Also, weatherproof clothing for shore leave and a wetsuit appropriate for the temperature. For the overnight stay a sleeping mat and a sleeping bag.

A tent, the boat including paddle & life jacket are provided by me.

COACHING PROCESS

WHAT CAN I EXPECT?

The framework is fixed, everything else is flexible. We start Friday noon and return Sunday early afternoon. In between is an attractive natural landscape with many opportunities & places of silence. The nights will be spent in tents directly in the nature.

You can download a possible
daily schedule as a PDF here.

LOCATION & MEAL PLAN

WHAT IS FLEXIBLE?

My preferred area is the Schlei, because here we can paddle in one direction or the other, depending on the wind direction. Alternatively, we can also do the tour in the Hamburg Vier- und Marschlanden.

The menu ranges from fasting to raw food to gourmet and is coordinated in advance and organized together.

CHANGE

Can these two days change my life? It would be great if there was this button with which everything would be different in no time. The expedition is a smaller step on the way to yourself, it can be like the first small 10g domino that at the end of the chain was the cause to knock over a 1 ton block.

What is the next step? You can use the expedition to work on your change alone. Or you can use it as a prelude or turning point in a longer-term coaching process, such as the 3-month
TRUE NORTH Transformation.

 

THE LOCATION

The Schlei is an arm of the Baltic Sea with a lot of scenic variety and a rich flora and fauna.

Beyond nature, the Schlei also has an exciting history to offer. Thus, the settlement of Haithabu was the southernmost settlement of the Vikings and in the 10th century the most important trading center in the Baltic Sea region.

Philosophy of the EXPEDITION

A journey into the unknown outside your comfort zone

  • Locomotion by muscle power
  • Unplanned & spontaneous sleeping places in nature
  • Conscious nutrition
  • Digital Detox
  • Daily Bad Habbit Detox
  • Reflection times

YOUR Guide & COACH

In outdoor coaching I combine my passion for nature, water sports & adventure with coaching.

If you have any questions about the TRUE NORTH Expedition, you can schedule a no-obligation Discovery Call using the button to the right.

I look forward to accompanying you on your way out of your comfort zone.


Investition 


1 900.00

(incl. 19% VAT)    

  • 6 hours 1:1 Coaching
  • 1 hours briefing
  • 2 days kayak equipment 
  • 2 days overnight stay in tent 
  • 1 hour debriefing  

Popular

„Die Hochzeit mit der Natur macht den fruchtbaren Verstand & erzeugt die Phantasie.“ 

Henry David Thoreau

Outdoor-Coaching

Eine Fusion aus Coaching und Naturerfahrung. Abseits des Alltags. Zwei Nächte & zwei Tage in der Natur. Bei Wind & Wetter. Auf dem Wasser im Ostseefjord Schlei. Inspiriert von dem Prozess einer VISION QUEST ist die TRUE NORTH Expedition eine Mikro-Heldenreise in Form einer begleitenden Initiation in einen neuen persönlichen Seinszustand.

Die TRUE NORTH Outdoor Coaching Expedition bietet Dir einen rituellen Rahmen, um eine Veränderung zu initiieren. Ein Raum, um Orientierung zu finden, deinen Selbstwert zu stärken und in Zukunft deine Ziele zu erreichen. Der ideale Prozess vor einer großen Lebensentscheidung, einer Visionsfindung oder für alle Themen rund um die Burnout-Prävention

Zentrales Element dieses Prozesses ist dein Selbstwert. Wieviel bist du dir wert, um an deiner persönlichen Entwicklung zu arbeiten? Wie viel echte Zeit nimmst du dir für dich und die innere Arbeit an deinen Themen. Hierunter verstehe ich nicht deine sportlichen Aktivitäten oder das Treffen mit Freunden, sondern bewusste Zeit, um dich mit deinen Träume & Vision zu verbinden. Zeit um an dir und deinen Zielen zu arbeiten. Hierzu gehören auch schambehaftet  Gefühle und unausgesprochene Ängste, wie negative Glaubenssätze & Schattenseiten. In dem Moment indem du diese Aspekte deiner Persönlichkeit beleuchtest und wertschätzt, beginnst du sie zu akzeptieren. Mit diesem inneren Nordstern, dem Self Leadership Kompass stärkst du deinen Selbstwert und wirst wieder zum Regisseur deiner Entscheidungen und letztendlich deines Lebens. 

Führungskompass

Die Coaching Expedition basiert auf dem Konzept des TRUE NORTH Leadership Kompass, bei dem es um Zeitbewusstsein, Emotionsmanagement, Orientierung und die Umsetzung im Alltag geht. 

Mit der Entscheidung für die Expedition setzt du ein klares Signal für deinen Selbstwert. Du bist es dir Wert an dir zu arbeiten, alle Gefühle zu erlauben, auf deine Bedürfnisse zu hören und dich trotz aller Glaubenssätze, Skripte & Verhaltensmuster jeden Tag deiner Angst zu stellen und in deinem authentischen TRUE SELF zu leben. 

Du bist dir deiner Selbst bewusst, kennst, akzeptierst und liebst alle deine Schwächen & Stärken. Du vertraust dir selbst, dass du in Zukunft mit Leichtigkeit und Freude deinen negativen Glaubenssätzen Paroli bietest wirst du deinem TRUE SELF folgen, voller Liebe für dich, die anderen & die Welt.

Heldenreise Coaching

Die Outdoor Coaching Expedition ist ein auf dein Thema & deine angestrebte Transformation abgestimmtes Micro-Abenteuer vor der Haustüre. Eine Expedition im Außen auf dem Weg nach Innen. Ziel der Reise ist die Initiierung einer nachhaltigen Veränderung.

Im Zentrum steht eine Micro Heldenreise. Von der Angst aufzubrechen über den Schritt ins Unbekannte bis hin zur Konfrontation mit deinen inneren Dämonen und deren Akzeptanz als Teil deiner Persönlichkeit.

Durch das Outdoor Coaching hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Erkenntnisse emotional zu verankern, um im späteren Alltag an den entscheidenden Weichen zur alten Gewohnheit Eine positiv emotional motiviertes Gegengewicht zu fühlen und den neuen Weg zu gehen.


Wie funktioniert Outdoor Coaching?   

Der Expeditionsalltag ist klar strukturiert. Den halben Tag (5 Stunden) arbeiten wir. Die andere Hälfte des Tages sind wir inspirierende Gesprächspartner & abenteuerlustige Reisegefährten. 

Arbeit bedeutet pro Tag zwei 90-minütige Coaching Sessions und zwei 60-minütige Me-Time Reflexionen für dich alleine.

Als ausgebildeter Seekajak-Paddler (Youtube Kanal PADDELZEIT) und Mitglied in der Salzwasserunion freue ich mich, mit dir meine Begeisterung &  Erfahrungen zu teilen und dich ganz nebenbei an einen neuen faszinierenden Sport heranzuführen. Alternativ besteht auch die Möglichkeit gemeinsam im 2er Kajak unterwegs zu sein.


MEINE PACKLISTE

Was brauche ich?

Ein Thema und den Willen zur Veränderung. Außerdem wetterfeste Kleidung für den Landgang und einen der Temperatur entsprechenden Neoprenanzug. Für die Übernachtung eine Isomatte und einen Schlafsack. 

Ein Zelt, das Boot inklusive Paddel & Schwimmweste werden von mir gestellt.

COACHING PROZESS

Was erwartet mich?

Der Rahmen ist fix, alles andere flexibel. Wir starten Freitag Mittag und kommen Sonntag am frühen Nachmittag zurück. Dazwischen liegt eine attraktive Naturlandschaft mit vielen Möglichkeiten & Orten der Stille. Die Nächte verbringen wir in Zelten direkt in der Natur.

Einen möglichen Tagesablauf kannst du du dir hier als PDF downloaden.

REVIER & SPEISEPLAN

Was ist flexibel?

Mein bevorzugtes Revier ist die Schlei, da wir hier je nach Windrichtung in die eine oder andere Richtung paddeln können. Alternativ können wir die Tour auch in den Hamburger Vier- und Marschlanden durchführen. 

Der Speiseplan reicht von Fasten über Rohkost bis Gourmet und wird im Vorfeld abgestimmt und gemeinsam organisiert.

Veränderung

Können die beiden Tage mein Leben verändern? Es wäre toll, wenn es diesen Knopf gäbe mit dem alles im nu anders wäre. Die Expedition ist ein kleinerer Schritt auf dem Weg zu dir selbst, sie kann wie der erste kleine 10g Dominostein sein, der am Ende der Kette die Ursache war, einen 1 Tonnen Block umwerfen zu können.  

Wie geht es weiter? Du kannst die Expedition nutzen, um alleine an deiner Veränderung zu arbeiten. Sie können aber auch der Auftakt oder ein Wendepunkt in einem längerfristigen Coaching-Prozess wie zum Beispiel der 3-monatigen TRUE NORTH Transformation sein.

 

Das Revier

Die Schlei ist ein Meeresarm der Ostsee mit viel landschaftlicher Abwechslung und einer reichhaltige Tier- und Pflanzenwelt . 

Über die Natur hinaus hat die Schlei auch eine spannende Geschichte zu bieten. So war die Siedlung Haithabu die südlichste Siedlung der Wikinger und im 10. Jahrhundert das wichtigste Handelszentrum im Ostseeraum. 

DEIN Guide & COACH

Beim Outdoor Coaching verbinde ich meine Leidenschaft für Natur, Wassersport & Abenteuer mit dem Coaching.  

Bei allen Fragen zur TRUE NORTH Expedition könnt ihr über den nebenstehenden Button einen unverbindlichen Discovery Call terminieren.

Ich freue mich darauf dich auf deinem Weg aus der Komfortzone zu begleiten. 


Investition 

    1 900,- €      

(incl. 19% MwSt.)    
  • 6 Stunden 1:1 Coaching
  • 1 Stunde Vorgespräch
  • 2 Tage Paddelausrüstung 
  • 2 Tage Übernachtung im Zelt  
  • 1 Stunde Nachbesprechung  

Popular